Former US Open Camp Nathaniel Curran on "The Daily Habit" Tuesday July 13, 2010!



Nathaniel Curran
“Tune In”

Former US Open Champ Nathaniel Curran and Actress Alexandra Daddario on “The Daily Habit” Tuesday July 13, 2010

Airing Tuesday, July 13 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Nathaniel Curran and Alexandra Daddario will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Ventura ripper and Alpinestars team rider Nathaniel Curran is back on The Habit and he comes equipped with fresh footage from his latest trips. Find out what this WQS veteran has planned for the upcoming US Open of Surfing; will it be enough to take back the title? Plus, actress Alexandra Daddario from the film “Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief” joins us to talk about her role as a sword-bearing superstar. Also, Nixon High Tide Hold “Em Week continues with Chris Cote in Tavarua.

Nathaniel Curran’s sponsors include: Alpinestars, Rockstar, Cobian, Al Merrick Surfboards, Revolution Surf Shop, Famous Wax, Xcel Wetsuits, and Ethika.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.